Acne Can Change You

03/07/2013 13:25
Acne is horrible! My life was deeply affected because of this. Luckily, this problem was ended thanks to Acne Health Center.

When acne invaded my life, many things have changed. I had severe acne and I feel disgusted every time I see my face. Surely, other people might feel disgust when they see my acne for I myself am disgusted with it already. They might say things that I won’t like to hear. In the end, I became ashamed and lost confidence about myself.

I also wasted my teenage life because of acne. I was still a highschool student when acne happened. The shame I had and lack of confidence made me miss some of the best experiences in highschool life. I was afraid to mingle with other people and hang out with my friends. To make it simple, I became an outcast.

Because of what’s happening to me, mother advised me to consider acne on face. She pointed out that this thing will be of help to me. When my acne is gone, I would not have to experience these things again. With no acne, my confidence would rebound and reappear. I considered her advice for mother’s advice will bring no harm to you.

Well, I was glad that I did follow my mother’s advice. As I have expected, my acne problems gradually disappeared until no trace of it was left on my face. You might think that I had no acne in the past. Because I have no acne, I got my confidence back. My life improved a lot and things became positive to me.